Guest User

among node in use on the Jennifer dash board, I would like to close the sign of STOP by deleting the server. It would be much helpful if you could explain which option I need to change.

Khalid Saeed

Go to configuration management→ real time operating management, delete the real time, accumulated data. Then, login the system again. You will see the data is deleted.